Delete your Carberk account
Enter the phone number or email address you use to sign in to Carberk. We will send a code to it to confirm the request.
What happens next
- All your sessions end and your active listings are archived.
- For 30 days you can cancel by signing in again with your phone number or email address.
- After 30 days your personal data is removed. Listings and messages stay with “Deleted user” attribution.